3rd Room Collections, Vol. 8

My sister tells me that I always have too much to say whenever I post a new mix. Apparently I’m just all too eager to tell the world my thoughts on dance music and how they relate to said mix. However, to that I say, imagine how long you’d be sitting and reading if I wrote all those thoughts down at once on one page!

Anyhow, since this mix is made with my sister in mind, I’ll just cut to the chase and get to the music. It’s another progressive mix, a little more vocal than the last one (Vol. 6). It features some new stuff, some of my favorites from earlier this year, and some older faves as well. I’ll save my diatribe on the end of my first residency for another time. Better, sis? :)

DJ eXb
3rd Room Collections, Vol. 8
9/25/08
Length = 79:31

1. Way Out West – Spaceman (Original Mix) [INTRO]
2. Morgan Page ft. Lissie – The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
3. Kaskade – Angel On My Shoulder (EDX’s Belo Horizonte At Night Remix)
4. Ercola ft. Daniella – Every Word (Wendel Kos Club Mix)
5. Passenger 10 – Passenger 10 (Chris Reese Remix)
6. DJ Tatana – Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix)
7. Kaskade & Deadmau5 – Move For Me (Extended Mix)
8. Kaskade – 4AM (Adam K & Soha Mix)
9. Dave Darell – Children (Original Mix)
10. Morgan Page ft. Tyler James – Call My Name (TV Rock Remix)
11. Hybrid – Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 Remix)
12. John Dahlback, Young Rebels, and Diaz – Morphine (Diaz & Young Rebels Mix)
13. Lustral – Everytime (Funkagenda Remix)
14. Mossy – It Works (Original Mix)
15. Way Out West – Spaceman (Original Mix) [REPRISE]
This is an all Beatport mix.

DOWNLOAD HERE (right click, save as…)

Share This Post:
add to del.icio.us del.icio.us | Technorati | Stumble It! StumbleUpon | Facebook Facebook

~ by DJ eXb on September 25, 2008.

One Response to “3rd Room Collections, Vol. 8”

  1. only just found these mixes .. 2010 … fantastic … were can I listen to more !!

Leave a Reply

 
