3rd Room Collections, Vol. 6

As promised, here is the latest version of the 3rd Room Collections series. It’s a Progressive mix, a little more on the “melodic” side than the “deeper” side. I’ve been wanting to put together a mix like this for awhile, and I’m happy with the results. Let me know what you think… Enjoy!

DJ eXb
3rd Room Collections, Vol. 6
Length = 75:48

1. Matt Darey ft. Tiff Lacey – Sum of All Fears (Matt Darey Mix)
2. Talisman & Hudson – Leaving Planet Earth (Dousk Remix)
3. Vibrasphere – 102 Miles From Here (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
4. Pryda – Europa (Original Mix)
5. Deadmau5 – Not Exactly (Original Mix)
6. Ercola & Heikki L – Deep At Night (Adam K & Soha Remix)
7. Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Inpetto Remix)
8. Reeves ft. Alanah – Lonely (Original Mix)
9. Trafik – Your Light (Luke Chable vs Trafik Re-edit)
10. Adam Freeland – Silverlake Pills (Gui Boratto Remix)
11. Gui Boratto – Beautiful Life (Original Mix)
12. Micah – Greenstone (Sad Mix)
This is an all Beatport mix.

DOWNLOAD HERE (right click, save as…)

Share This Post:
add to del.icio.us del.icio.us | Technorati | Stumble It! StumbleUpon | Facebook Facebook

~ by DJ eXb on January 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “3rd Room Collections, Vol. 6”

  1. Good Mix as always. I’ve given it a few listens and the Deadmau5 and Freeland tracks really stand out. Hooj choons!

  2. […] and get to the music. It’s another progressive mix, a little more vocal than the last one (Vol. 6). It features some new stuff, some of my favorites from earlier this year, and some older faves as […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: