3rd Room Collections, Vol. 2

Well, it’s amazing what having a little free time on the weekend can allow one to do. I don’t think I’ve ever turned around a mix quite this fast, but I’m getting a little better at this as time goes on (thankfully). Here is Volume 2 of my “3rd Room Collections” series. This one is still weighted towards the electro side of things, but it definitely isn’t as “hard” as the last mix. Please submit your comments and let me know what you think. Enjoy!

DJ eXb
3rd Room Collections, Vol 2
7/8/07
Length = 78:57

1. Calvin Harris – Acceptable in the 80’s
2. Gray vs. Morillo & Nunez ft. Shawnee Taylor – Life Goes On (Original Mix)
3. Axwell – I Found You (Remode Mix)
4. Just Jack – Writer’s Block (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix)
5. Nick Hogendoorn & Eelke Kleijn – Where Are My Goggles (Fine Taste Remix)
6. Queen – Fat Bottom Girls (Roman Pushkin Main Mix)
7. Niels de Vries – Street Level (Sugar Beat Mix)
8. All Saints – Chick Fit (Kissy Sell Out’s Excellent Adventure)
9. Dragonette – Take It Like A Man (Kissy Sell Out’s Horror Sequel)
10. Global Deejays ft. Technotronic – Get Up (General Electric Version)
11. Taxi Doll – Waiting (Thomas Gold Remix)
12. Super8 & Tab – Needs To Feel (Wippenberg Remix)
13. Dogzilla – Frozen (Vocal Mix)

DOWNLOAD HERE (right click, save as…)

~ by DJ eXb on July 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “3rd Room Collections, Vol. 2”

  1. Sweet, what a quick turnaround! I’m giving it a listen right now…

  2. I dig this one! “Street Level” is fantastic, I need that track. It works especially well coming off of Queen.

    Great work!

  3. dig it for sure! you know how i adore mr. harris and you can never go wrong with fat bottom girls ;) fave so far…i like vocals, but i’m sure that’s the singer in me :)

    much love

  4. i’m loving it mikey. already on my ipod and i’m listening to it at work. makes catching criminals that much more fun ;)

Leave a Reply

 
