File Host / Subscriptions Resolved

Rather than continually updating my previous post, I’ll simply state two things:

1) I’ve decided to fork over a little cash and have my files hosted by LibSyn. This will take care of my issues with the WordPress audio player (now available below) and the direct download speed (which should be faster than ZShare). If, however, you have any issues with my LibSyn hosted files, please contact me and let me know.

2) The feed for this blog/podcast is now active, courtesy of FeedBurner. You can choose a couple of different subscription options over in the navigation panel on the right. Again, let me know if you have any issues with the ability to subscribe via any platform at all. There’s a chance I missed something in the setup process.

Thanks again, and happy listening!

~ by DJ eXb on June 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
